Back to 250 ml

Jars. Series 68. 500, 250 ml

New 2012, 500 ml

Jars C500/68 500 ml capacity with two different covers will be commercially released in February 2013. Body, cover and gasket made ​​of polypropylene and can be transparent or opaque. Jar for creams, balms, revivorov and granular formulations.

New 2012, 250 ml

Table size of polypropylene jars C 250/68-23

Article H, mm h, mm D, mm Volume, ml
C 250/68-23 55 15.8 90 250

 

C250/68-23 jar with a cap KRC23 will be ready for mass production in late April. Made of polypropylene, consisting of two elements: the body and cap. Jar can be made transparent and opaque in any color scheme.

New 2011, 250 ml

Table size of polypropylene jars C 250/68-20

Article H, mm h, mm a, mm Volume, ml
C 250/68-20 56 16.7 90 250

 

C250/68-20 jar with a cap KRC20 put into serial production in 2011.

Material: polypropylene. Completion of two elements: the body and cap.

Can be made transparent and opaque. Any color scheme.

250 ml jars well suited for packaging a wide range of cosmetic products, including solids.

Along with the production of a jar you can order a decoration by using the methods of foiling and pad printing (up to 5 colors). This will give your finished product presentation, and you do not have to deal with additional problems of container labeling.

Categories: ,

Назад к 250 мл

Баночки. Серия 68. 250, 500 мл

Баночки C500/68 вместимостью 500 мл с двумя вариантами крышек серийно выпускаются с февраля 2013 года. Корпус, крышка и прокладка изготавливаются из полипропилена и могут быть прозрачными или непрозрачными. Баночка подходит для кремов, бальзамов, ревиворов, а также сыпучих составов.

Баночка C250/68-23 с крышкой KRC23 в серийном производстве с весны 2012 года. Изготавливается из полипропилена, состоит из двух элементов: корпус и крышка. Банка может быть изготовлена прозрачной и непрозрачной в любом цветовом решении.

Баночка C250/68-20 с крышкой KRC20 запущена в серийное производство с 2011 г.

Материал: полипропилен. Комплектация из двух элементов: корпус и крышка.

Может быть изготовлена прозрачной и непрозрачной. Любое цветовое решение.

Баночки вместимостью 250 мл хорошо подойдут для фасовки самой разнообразной косметической продукции, в том числе сыпучих веществ.

Наряду с изготовлением баночки у нас можно заказать ее декорирование с использованием методов фольгирования и тампопечати (до 5 цветов). Это придаст вашей продукции законченный товарный вид, и вам не придется решать дополнительные проблемы этикетирования тары.

Категории: ,